Rams Baseball 2012

Rams at Salem Wildcats – Tuesday, March 13
Rams vs. Pinckneyville Panthers- Wednesday, March 14
Rams at Civic Memorial Eagles – Thursday, March 15
Rams vs. Triad Knights – Tuesday, March 20
Rams at Waterloo Bulldogs – Wednesday, March 21
Rams at Mattoon Green Wave (Game 1) – Saturday, March 24
Rams at Mattoon Green Wave (Game 2) – Saturday, March 24
Rams at Benton Rangers – Monday, March 26
Rams vs. Effingham Flaming Hearts – Tuesday, March 27
Rams vs. Montini Broncos – Wednesday, March 28
Rams at Althoff Crusaders – Thursday, March 29
Rams at Du Quoin Indians – Friday, March 30
Rams vs. Marion Wildcats – Tuesday, April 3
Rams at West Frankfort Redbirds – Wednesday, April 4
Rams vs. Carbondale Terriers – Thursday, April 5
Rams at Belleville East Lancers – Friday, April 6
Rams at Mascoutah Indians – Tuesday, April 10
Rams at Cahokia Comanches – Thursday, April 12
Rams vs. Centralia Orphans – Tuesday, April 17
Rams at Breese (Central) Cougars – Wednesday, April 18
Rams vs. Althoff Crusaders – Thursday, April 19
Rams vs. Alton Redbirds (at GCS Park) – Monday, April 23
Rams vs. Herrin Tigers – Wednesday, April 25
Rams at Marion Wildcats – Thursday, April 26
Rams vs. Murphysboro Red Devils – Monday, April 30
Rams at Carbondale Terriers – Tuesday, May 1
Rams vs. Cahokia Comanches – Wednesday, May 2
Rams at Centralia Orphans – Tuesday, May 8
Rams vs. Mater Dei Knights – Friday, May 11
Rams vs. Marshall County (KY) Marshals (at Rent One Park) – Saturday, May 12
Rams vs. Belleville West Maroons – Monday, May 14
Rams vs. Jacksonville Crimson – Thursday, May 17
Rams at Highland Bulldogs – Saturday, May 19
Postseason:
* Rams vs. Waterloo Bulldogs at Waterloo Regional – Wednesday, May 23

 

 

 

© Withers Broadcasting of Illinois, LLC | Contact Us