WMIX Sports Broadcast Schedules

(All times Central and are estimated tipoff times. Pregame typically 15 minutes prior. All games on 94.1 FM unless otherwise noted.)

Mt. Vernon Rams Basketball:

(Audio | Video)

Friday, January 30: vs. Althoff - 7:45 PM (Audio | Video)
Friday, February 6: at Cahokia - 7:45 PM (Audio | Video)
Friday, February 7: vs. Jerseyville - 6:30 PM (Audio | Video)
Friday, February 13: vs. Marion - 7:45 PM (Audio | Video)
Friday, February 20: at Carbondale - 7:45 PM (Audio | Video)
Tuesday, February 24: at Effingham - 7:45 PM (Audio | Video)
Friday, February 27: at Centralia - 7:45 PM (Audio)

 

Mt. Vernon Lady Rams Basketball:

Carbondale Tournament:
Saturday, January 24: vs. Mascoutah - 10:30 AM [AM 940] (Audio)

Tuesday, January 27: at Highland - 7:45 PM [AM 940] (Audio | Video)
Thursday, January 29: at Althoff - 7:45 PM (Audio | Video)
Saturday, January 31: vs. Mattoon - 2:30 PM [AM 940] (Audio | Video)
Tuesday, February 3: at Centralia - 7:45 PM [AM 940] (Audio)
Thursday, February 5: at Marion - 7:45 PM (Audio | Video)
Tuesday, February 10: vs. Cahokia - 7:45 PM (Audio | Video)
Thursday, February 12: vs. Herrin - 7:45 PM (Audio | Video)

 

WMIX Sports Basketball Showcase:

Girls:
Monday, January 26: Sesser-Valier-Waltonville at Du Quoin - 7:45 PM (Audio)
Wednesday, January 28: Woodlawn vs. Elverado - 7:45 PM (Audio)
Monday, February 2: Sesser-Valier-Waltonville vs. Goreville - 7:45 PM (Audio)
Wednesday, February 4: Woodlawn vs. Hamilton County - 7:45 PM (Audio)

Schedule subject to change.

 

Boys:
Tuesday, January 27: Waltonville vs. Zeigler-Royalton - 7:45 PM (Audio)
Saturday, January 31: Woodlawn vs. Madison (Panther Showcase) - 7:00 PM (Audio)
Tuesday, February 3: Woodlawn vs. Sesser-Valier - 7:45 PM (Audio)
Tuesday, February 10: Waltonville at Sesser-Valier - 7:45 PM (Audio)
Saturday, February 14: Woodlawn vs. Flora - 7:45 PM (Audio)
Tuesday, February 17: Sesser-Valier at Christopher - 7:45 PM (Audio)

 

 

© Withers Broadcasting of Illinois, LLC | Contact Us