WMIX Sports Broadcast Schedules

(All times Central)

Mt. Vernon Rams Football - AM 940/96.5 FM

Friday, August 28: at Taylorville - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 4: at Charleston - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 11: vs. Triad - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 18: at Althoff - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 25: vs. Marion - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 2: vs. Carbondale - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 9: at Cahokia - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 16: at Centralia - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 23: vs. Mt. Carmel - 7:00 PM

Pregame begins at 6:30 PM CT.

 

Mt. Vernon Lady Rams Volleyball - AM 940/96.5 FM

Thursday, September 3: vs. West Frankfort - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 8: vs. Centralia - 5:15 PM
Thursday, September 10: vs. Woodlawn - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 17: vs. Marion - 5:15 PM
Monday, September 21: vs. Salem - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29: vs. Carbondale - 5:15 PM

Above times are opening serves of underclass matches. Pregame begins following the conclusion of JV.

 

St. Louis Cardinals Baseball - 94.1 FM

Date: Game: Pregame: First Pitch:
Monday, July 06   Cardinals at Chicago Cubs   6:10pm   6:55pm
Tuesday, July 07   Cardinals at Chicago Cubs   11:25am   12:10pm
Tuesday, July 07   Cardinals at Chicago Cubs   6:10pm   6:55pm
Wednesday, July 08   Cardinals at Chicago Cubs   6:10pm   6:55pm
Thursday, July 09   Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates   5:10pm   5:55pm
Friday, July 10   Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates   5:10pm   5:55pm
Saturday, July 11   Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates   5:20pm   6:05pm
Sunday, July 12   Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates   5:10pm   6:55pm
Friday, July 17   Cardinals vs. New York Mets   6:20pm   7:05pm
Saturday, July 18   Cardinals vs. New York Mets   5:20pm   6:05pm
Sunday, July 19   Cardinals vs. New York Mets   12:20pm   1:05pm
Tuesday, July 21   Cardinals at Chicago White Sox   6:15pm   7:00pm
Wednesday, July 22   Cardinals at Chicago White Sox   6:15pm   7:00pm
Friday, July 24   Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves   6:20pm   7:05pm
Saturday, July 25   Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves   5:20pm   6:05pm
Sunday, July 26   Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves   12:20pm   1:05pm
Monday, July 27   Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Red Sox   6:20pm   7:05pm
Tuesday, July 28   Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Red Sox   6:20pm   7:05pm
Wednesday, July 29   Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Red Sox   6:20pm   7:05pm
Thursday, July 30   Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies   5:20pm   6:05pm
Friday, July 31   Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies   6:20pm   7:05pm
Saturday, August 01   Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies   5:20pm   6:05pm
Saturday, August 02   Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies   12:20pm   1:05pm
Tuesday, August 04   Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds   5:15pm   6:00pm
Wednesday, August 05   Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds   5:15pm   6:00pm
Thursday, August 06   Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds   10:40am   11:25am
Friday, August 07   Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers   6:15pm   7:00pm
Saturday, August 08   Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers   5:15pm   6:00pm
Sunday, August 09   Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers   12:15pm   1:00pm
Tuesday, August 11   Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates   6:20pm   7:05pm
Wednesday, August 12   Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates   6:20pm   7:05pm
Thursday, August 13   Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates   5:20pm   6:05pm
Friday, August 14   Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins   6:20pm   7:05pm
Saturday, August 15   Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins   5:20pm   6:05pm
Sunday, August 16   Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins   12:20pm   1:05pm
Monday, August 17   Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants   6:20pm   7:05pm
Tuesday, August 18   Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants   6:20pm   7:05pm
Wednesday, August 19   Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants   5:20pm   6:05pm
Friday, August 21   Cardinals at San Diego Padres   8:15pm   9:00pm
Saturday, August 22   Cardinals at San Diego Padres   6:45pm   7:30pm
Sunday, August 23   Cardinals at San Diego Padres   2:15pm   3:00pm
Monday, August 24   Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks   7:45pm   8:30pm
Tuesday, August 25   Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks   7:45pm   8:30pm
Wednesday, August 26   Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks   7:45pm   8:30pm
Thursday, August 27   Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks   7:45pm   8:30pm
Friday, August 28   Cardinals at San Francisco Giants   8:20pm   9:05pm
Saturday, August 29   Cardinals at San Francisco Giants   2:10pm   2:55pm
Sunday, August 30   Cardinals at San Francisco Giants   2:10pm   2:55pm
Monday, August 31   Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals   6:20pm   7:05pm
Tuesday, September 01   Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals   6:20pm   7:05pm
Wednesday, September 02   Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals   6:20pm   7:05pm
Friday, September 04   Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates   6:20pm   7:05pm
Saturday, September 05   Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates   2:10pm   2:55pm
Sunday, September 06   Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates   12:20pm   1:05pm
Monday, September 07   Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs   12:20pm   1:05pm
Tuesday, September 08   Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs   6:20pm   7:05pm
Wednesday, September 09   Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs   11:50am   12:35pm
Thursday, September 10   Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds   5:20pm   6:05pm
Friday, September 11   Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds   5:20pm   6:05pm
Saturday, September 12   Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds   10:10am   11:55am
Sunday, September 13   Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds   11:15am   12:00pm
Tuesday, September 15   Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers   6:15pm   7:00pm
Wednesday, September 16   Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers   6:15pm   7:00pm
Thursday, September 17   Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers   6:15pm   7:00pm
Friday, September 18   Cardinals at Chicago Cubs   12:25pm   1:10pm
Saturday, September 19   Cardinals at Chicago Cubs   10:10am   11:55am
Sunday, September 20   Cardinals at Chicago Cubs   TBD   TBD
Monday, September 21   Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds   6:20pm   7:05pm
Tuesday, September 22   Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds   6:20pm   7:05pm
Wednesday, September 23   Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds   6:20pm   7:05pm
Thursday, September 24   Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers   5:20pm   6:05pm
Friday, September 25   Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers   6:20pm   7:05pm
Saturday, September 26   Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers   5:20pm   6:05pm
Sunday, September 27   Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers   12:20pm   1:05pm
Monday, September 28   Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates   5:10pm   5:55pm
Tuesday, September 29   Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates   5:10pm   5:55pm
Wednesday, September 30   Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates   5:10pm   5:55pm
Friday, October 02   Cardinals at Atlanta Braves   5:40pm   6:25pm
Saturday, October 03   Cardinals at Atlanta Braves   5:15pm   6:00pm
Sunday, October 04   Cardinals at Atlanta Braves   1:10pm   1:55pm

Schedules subject to change due to weather/additions.

 

 

 

© Withers Broadcasting of Illinois, LLC | Contact Us