WMIX Sports Broadcast Schedules

(All times CDT and are estimated start times for pregame shows.)

Mt. Vernon Lady Rams Volleyball on AM 940:

Postseason:
Monday, October 24: vs. Centralia Annies (Salem Regional) - 6:15 PM (Audio)

St. Louis Rams Football on AM 940:

Sunday, November 2, 2014: at San Francisco 49ers - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 9, 2014: at Arizona Cardinals - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 2014: vs. Denver Broncos - NOON
Sunday, November 23, 2014: at San Diego Chargers - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 2014: vs. Oakland Raiders - NOON
Sunday, December 7, 2014: at Washington Redskins - NOON
Thursday, December 11, 2014: vs. Arizona Cardinals - 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014: vs. New York Giants - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 28, 2014: at Seattle Seahawks - 2:00 PM

Postseason: TBA

 

© Withers Broadcasting of Illinois, LLC | Contact Us